Your data
Delete your account
You can delete your HireHand or HireHandEarn account at any time, in the app or by sending us a request below.
Delete it in the app
The fastest way. Your account is deleted right away.
HireHand
- Sign in and open the Profile tab.
- Tap Edit profile.
- Scroll down and tap Delete Account, then confirm.
HireHandEarn
- Sign in and open the Profile tab.
- Scroll to the bottom and tap Delete account.
- Confirm.
Or send us a request
No longer have the app? Use the email address on your account and we'll delete it within 30 days. We may email you first to confirm it's your account.